Usual Meeting Date: 2nd Thursday 7.30pm Apr-Sept, 1.00pm Oct-Mar
Contact(s):
Marilyn Payne

Telephone: 01608 666206
Click to Email

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/w.i.president/
Website: https://tredingtonandblackwellwi.co.uk

Address
Tredington & Blackwell
Tredington WI Hall
Armscote Road
Tredington, Warwickshire CV36 4NP
United Kingdom
Planned WI Meetings

About our WI – We are a thriving group and, while relatively small, are an important and well established part of the local community. We have our own hall which is the hub of the village

‘Craft and Chatter’ is held in the WI Hall on the first Thursday of every month in the WI Hall.

2021/2022 Programme 

Thursday 9 December 2021: 12.30pm          Christmas lunch at The Lion, Tredington.

Thursday 13 January 2022:   1.00pm            Great Grandma’s Workbox: Felicity Howatson

Thursday 10 February 2022:  1.00pm            Singing in Lockdown: George Jackson

Thursday 10 March 2022:      1.00pm            The unexpected role of plants in medicine: Alison Foster (speaker via Zoom)

Thursday 14 April 2022:         7.30pm            Behind the Screens: Auctioneer – members to bring items to be valued: Steve Bruce (OPEN EVENING)

Thursday 12 May 2022:          7.30pm            Nursing: My Passport to the World: Anne Watts

Thursday 9 June 2022:           7.30pm            Britain’s Best Wildlife: Nick Martin

Thursday 14 July 2022:          7.30pm            Film night with wine and canapes

Thursday 11 August 2022:     7.30pm            OUTING TBA

Thursday 8 September 2022: 7.30pm           Di Vernon: Fused glass making

Thursday 13 October 2022:   1.00pm            Recycling but with a very interesting difference: Susan Drage

Thursday 10 November 2022:1.00pm           Christmas True Victorian Style: Jo Golby

Thursday 8 December 2022:  1.00pm           Christmas Lunch

Tredington & Blackwell
Tredington WI Hall
Armscote Road
Tredington, Warwickshire CV36 4NP
United Kingdom

2nd Thursday 7.30pm Apr-Sept, 1.00pm Oct-Mar

Directions

Return to 'Find My Nearest WI'